Contact Us

Our Staff

Carlo Fabiano
President
cfabiano@rcarrozza.com

Michael Maune
Vice President/Estimator
mmaune@rcarrozza.com

Frank Marchiori
Treasurer
fmarchiori@rcarrozza.com

Bob Hackett 
General Manager
bhackett@rcarrozza.com

Sean Hackett
Job Coordinator Estimating Department
shackett@rcarrozza.com

John Fabiano 
Draftsman & Service Manager
jfabiano@rcarrozza.com

Jeremy Sills
Draftsman
jsills@rcarrozza.com

Margie Regas
Accounts Payable
mregas@rcarrozza.com

Michael Souchet 
New Construction Project Manager
msouchet@rcarrozza.com

Bill Barzowski  
Shop Manager
bbarzowski@rcarrozza.com
 

Fallon Frandsen  
Office Assistant
fallon@rcarrozza.com

Spell Check