Contact Us

Our Staff

Carlo Fabiano
President/Service Manager
cfabiano@rcarrozza.com

Michael Maune
Vice President/Estimator
mmaune@rcarrozza.com

Frank Marchiori
Treasurer
fmarchiori@rcarrozza.com

Bob Hackett 
General Manager
bhackett@rcarrozza.com

Sean Hackett
Job Coordinator Estimating Department
shackett@rcarrozza.com

John Fabiano 
Draftsman/Service Dispatch
jfabiano@rcarrozza.com

Jeremy Sills
Draftsman
jsills@rcarrozza.com

Margie Regas
Office Assistant
mregas@rcarrozza.com

Bob Warren 
Shop Manager
bwarren@rcarrozza.com



 

 

Spell Check