Contact Us

Our Staff

Carlo Fabiano
President/Superintendent
Download vCard
cfabiano@rcarrozza.com

Michael Maune
Vice President/Job Estimating
Download vCard
mmaune@rcarrozza.com

Frank Marchiori
Treasurer
Download vCard
fmarchiori@rcarrozza.com

John Mannerino Sr.
Service Manager
Download vCard
jmannerino@rcarrozza.com

Brandon Grode
Senior Estimator
Download vCard
bgrode@rcarrozza.com

Val Hernandez
Controller
Download vCard
vhernandez@rcarrozza.com

Bob Hackett
Purchasing
Download vCard
bhackett@rcarrozza.com

Sean Hackett
Estimating Assistant
Download vCard
shackett@rcarrozza.com

Jeremy Sills
Draftsman
Download vCard
jsills@rcarrozza.com

Margie Regas
Office Assistant
Download vCard
mregas@rcarrozza.com

Bob Warren 
Shop & Dispatch
bwarren@rcarrozza.com

Odess Hionis 
Equipment & Logistics
ohionis@rcarrozza.com

John Fabiano 
Draftsman
jfabiano@rcarrozza.com

Spell Check