Contact Us

Our Staff

Carlo Fabiano
President/Superintendent
cfabiano@rcarrozza.com

Michael Maune
Vice President/Job Estimating
mmaune@rcarrozza.com

Frank Marchiori
Treasurer
fmarchiori@rcarrozza.com

Valerie Herda 
Service Manager
vmherda@rcarrozza.com

Brandon Grode
Senior Estimator
bgrode@rcarrozza.com

Val Hernandez
Controller
vhernandez@rcarrozza.com

Bob Hackett
Purchasing
bhackett@rcarrozza.com

Sean Hackett
Estimating Assistant
shackett@rcarrozza.com

Jeremy Sills
Draftsman
jsills@rcarrozza.com

Margie Regas
Office Assistant
mregas@rcarrozza.com

Bob Warren 
Shop & Dispatch
bwarren@rcarrozza.com

Odess Hionis 
Equipment & Logistics
ohionis@rcarrozza.com

John Fabiano 
Draftsman
jfabiano@rcarrozza.com

Tom Giannini 
Accounts Payable
tgiannini@rcarrozza.com

 

Spell Check