847.451.7040

Contact Us

Home 9 Contact Us

Our Staff

Carlo Fabiano

President

cfabiano@rcarrozza.com

John Fabiano 

Draftsman & Service Manager

jfabiano@rcarrozza.com

Michael Maune

Vice President/Estimator

mmaune@rcarrozza.com

Jeremy Sills

Draftsman

jsills@rcarrozza.com

Frank Marchiori

Treasurer

fmarchiori@rcarrozza.com

Margie Regas

Accounts Payable

mregas@rcarrozza.com

Bob Hackett

General Manager

bhackett@rcarrozza.com

Michael Souchet 

New Construction Project Manager

msouchet@rcarrozza.com

Sean Hackett

Job Coordinator Estimating Department

shackett@rcarrozza.com

Bill Barzowski 

Shop Manager

bbarzowski@rcarrozza.com